Innovation Awards Ceremony


The 2015 CEB Innovation Awards Ceremony was held on 20th December 2016 at the Sri Lanka Foundation Institute with the Minister of Power and Renewable Energy, Hon. Ranjith Siyambalapitiya as the Chief Guest. The Deputy Minister Hon. Ajith P. Perera too graced the colourful occasion.

Two Silver Award winners and seven bronze winners as well as seven merit certificate winners were honoured this time. Group and individual efforts as well as the grass root, advanced and system improvement sectors were evaluated separately.

In addition, 14 CEB offices / units which had won places in national level productivity and similar competitions too were honoured.DSC_6821