EXTENSION OF TENDER CLOSING DATES FOR TENDERS PUBLISHED UNDER "REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS FOR THE ESTABLISHMENT OF GROUND MOUNTED, LOW VOLTAGE CONNECTED SOLAR PV POWER PLANTS IN 75kW, AC CAPCITIES ON BUILD, OWN AND OPERATE BASIS" ON MARCH 25th, 2021

- 1. This is further to the paper advertisement which appeared on "Daily News" newspaper on 25th March 2021 on above.
- 2. The deadline for the submission of Proposals has been extended for the tender coming undereach CEB Areasas below.

Distribution	Province	CEB Areas	Tender Numbers	New Tender closing date
Division				and time
Distribution	Northern	Jaffna	As per the paper	June 28, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
Division 01	Province	Killinochchi	advertisement appeared	June 28, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
		Vavunia	on "Daily News"	June 29, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	North	Anuradhapuraya	newspaper on 25 th March	June 28, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	Central	Kekirawa	2021 on above.	June 28, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	Province	Minneriya		June 28, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	North	Chilaw		June 28, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	Western	Kuliyapitiya		June 28, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	Province 1	Puttalam		June 28, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
		Wennappuwa		June 28, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	North	Kurunegala		June 28, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	Western	Maho		June 29, 2021 at 14.00 hrs
	Province 2	Narammala		June 28, 2021 at 14.00 hrs
		Wariyapola		June 29, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
Distribution	Central	Dambulla		June 29, 2021 at 14.00 hrs
Division 02	Province 1	Galagedara		June 28, 2021 at 14.00 hrs
		Kundasale		June 29, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	Central	Mawanella		June 29, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	Province 2	Peradeniya		June 28, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	Eastern	Ampara		June 29, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	Province	Batticaloa		June 28, 2021 at 14.00 hrs
		Trincomalee		June 28, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	Western	Divulapitiya		June 29, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	Province	Veyangoda		June 29, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	North			
Distribution	Sabaraga	Eheliyagoda		June 28, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
Division 03	muwa	Embilipitiya		June 29, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	Province	Kahawatta		June 28, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
		Ruwanwella		June 29, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	Uva	Diyatalawa		June 28, 2021 at 10.00 hrs

				1 00 0001 10 001
	Province	Mahiyanganaya		June 28, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
		Monaragala		June 29, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	Western	Avissawella		June 28, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	Province	Bandaragama		June 29, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	South II			
Distribution	Southern	Akuressa		June 29, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
Division 04	Province 1	Ambalangoda		June 28, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
		Baddegama		June 28, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
		Galle		June 29, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	Southern	Hambanthota		June 29, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	Province 2	Matara		June 29, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
		Tangalle		June 29, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	Western	Kalutara		June 28, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	Province	Matugama]	June 28, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	South I			

GENERAL MANAGER CEYLON ELECTRICITY BOARD

