EXTENSION OF TENDER CLOSING DATES

FOR THE TENDERS PUBLISHED UNDER

"REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS FOR

THE ESTABLISHMENT OF GROUND MOUNTED, LOW VOLTAGE CONNECTED SOLAR PV POWER PLANTS IN 75kW, AC CAPCITIES ON BUILD, OWN AND OPERATE BASIS"

ON MARCH 25th, 2021

- 1. This is further to the paper advertisement which appeared on "Daily News" newspaper on 25thMarch 2021, and following subsequent notices.
 - Tender closing date extension notice on 17th May 2021
 - Notice on Upper Benchmark Tariff and One Time Tariff Readjustment on 10th June 2021
 - Tender closing date extension notice on 18th June 2021
 - Notice on One Time tariff Readjustment on 28th June 2021
- 2. The deadline for the submission of Proposals has been extended further for the tenders coming under each CEB Areas as below table.
- 3. All other terms and conditions remain unchanged.

Distribution	Province	CEB Areas	Tender Numbers	New Tender closing date
Division				and time
Distribution	Northern	Jaffna	For the tender numbers	July 29, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
Division 01	Province	Killinochchi	published under each	July 29, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
		Vavunia	CEB area in the paper	July 30, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	North	Anuradhapuraya	advertisement appeared	July 29, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	Central	Kekirawa	on "Daily News"	July 29, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	Province	Minneriya	newspaper on 25 th March	July 29, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	North	Chilaw	2021 on above.	July 29, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	Western	Kuliyapitiya		July 29, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	Province 1	Puttalam		July 29, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
		Wennappuwa		July 29, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	North	Kurunegala		July 29, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	Western	Maho		July 30, 2021 at 14.00 hrs
	Province 2	Narammala		July 29, 2021 at 14.00 hrs
		Wariyapola		July 30, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
Distribution	Central	Dambulla		July 30, 2021 at 14.00 hrs
Division 02	Province 1	Galagedara		July 29, 2021 at 14.00 hrs
		Kundasale		July 30, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	Central	Mawanella		July 30, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	Province 2	Peradeniya		July 29, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	Eastern	Ampara		July 30, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	Province	Batticaloa		July 29, 2021 at 14.00 hrs
		Trincomalee		July 29, 2021 at 10.00 hrs
	Western	Divulapitiya		July 30, 2021 at 10.00 hrs

	Province	Veyangoda	July 30, 2021 at 10.00 hr
		Veyangoda	July 50, 2021 at 10.00 III
	North		
Distribution	Sabaraga	Eheliyagoda	July 29, 2021 at 10.00 hr
Division 03	muwa	Embilipitiya	July 30, 2021 at 10.00 hr
	Province	Kahawatta	July 29, 2021 at 10.00 hr
		Ruwanwella	July 30, 2021 at 10.00 hr
	Uva	Diyatalawa	July 29, 2021 at 10.00 hr
	Province	Mahiyanganaya	July 29, 2021 at 10.00 hr
		Monaragala	July 30, 2021 at 10.00 hr
	Western	Avissawella	July 29, 2021 at 10.00 hr
	Province	Bandaragama	July 30, 2021 at 10.00 hr
	South II		
Distribution	Southern	Akuressa	July 30, 2021 at 10.00 hr
Division 04	Province 1	Ambalangoda	July 29, 2021 at 10.00 hr
		Baddegama	July 29, 2021 at 10.00 hr
		Galle	July 30, 2021 at 10.00 hr
	Southern	Hambanthota	July 30, 2021 at 10.00 hi
	Province 2	Matara	July 30, 2021 at 10.00 hr
		Tangalle	July 30, 2021 at 10.00 hr
	Western	Kalutara	July 29, 2021 at 10.00 hr
	Province	Matugama	July 29, 2021 at 10.00 hr
	South I		

GENERAL MANAGER CEYLON ELECTRICITY BOARD



